News

LISTINGS FOR 'A LITTLE LATE WITH LILLY SINGH': December 17 – January 1

(Mondays - Fridays, 1:35 a.m. - 2:05 a.m. ET/PT, Immediately following “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)

Thursday, December 17: FRANCIA RAISA and DEBBY RYAN plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 1/14/20

Friday, December 18: THOMAS LENNON and AISLING BEA plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 12/10/19

**Monday, December 21: LANA CONDOR and SOFIA CARSON plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 2/24/20

**Tuesday, December 22: TRACEE ELLIS ROSS plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 9/18/19

**Wednesday, December 23: JOHN LEGEND plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 12/11/19

**Thursday, December 24 – Preempted

**Friday, December 25: CHARLIZE THERON plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 12/19/19

**Monday, December 28: TYLER PERRY plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 11/12/19

**Tuesday, December 29: NIKKI & BRIE BELLA plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 10/10/19

**Wednesday, December 30: ADAM RIPPON and ILIZA SHLESINGER plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/6/20

**Thursday, December 31: JUSTIN HARTLEY and LEA MICHELE plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 10/23/19

**Friday, January 1: BARBIE FERREIRA and ALEXA DEMIE plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 9/30/19

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT:

Kevin Castech, Kevin.Castech@nbcuni.com