News

LISTINGS FOR 'A LITTLE LATE WITH LILLY SINGH': JUNE 4 – 19

(Mondays - Fridays, 1:35 a.m. - 2:05 a.m. ET/PT, Immediately following “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)


Thursday, June 4: TAN FRANCE plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/13/20

**Friday, June 5: RUPAUL plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 1/21/20

**Monday, June 8: JAY SHETTY, HUMBLE THE POET and SUBHAH AGARWAL plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/28/20

**Tuesday, June 9: ADAM RODRIGUEZ and KELSEY COOK plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/7/20

**Wednesday, June 10: RHETT & LINK plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 1/8/20

**Thursday, June 11: ADAM DEVINE plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 11/11/19

**Friday, June 12: TERRY CREWS plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/1/2-0

**Monday, June 15: D’ARCY CARDEN and ALI KOLBERT plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 2/4/20

**Tuesday, June 16: CHRISSY METZ and MARLENA RODRIGUEZ plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 3/10/20

**Wednesday, June 17: PHOEBE ROBINSON plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/30/20

**Thursday, June 18: RON FUNCHES plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 4/8/20

**Friday, June 19: LARRY WILMORE and QUINTA BRUNSON plus signature segments, games and sketches. OAD 5/5/20

These listings are subject to change.

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT:

Kevin Castech, Kevin.Castech@nbcuni.com