News

UPDATED LISTINGS FOR 'LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY': DECEMBER 13 – DECEMBER 28

(Mondays - Fridays, 1:35 a.m. - 2:05 a.m. ET/PT, Immediately following “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)

Friday, December 14: Guests include Romany Malco with musical guest The Record Company and guest Hannah Marks. (OAD 10/10/18)

Monday, December 17: Guests include Jameela Jamil with Jodie Whittaker and musical guest Mt. Joy and guest Algee Smith. (OAD 10/11/18)

Tuesday, December 18: Guests include Craig Robinson & Aubrey Plaza with musical guest The Wombatsand guest Andi Matichak. (OAD 10/22/18)

Wednesday, December 19: Guests include Cynthia Erivo with musical guest Barns Courtney and guest Tyler Alvarez. (OAD 10/23/18)

Thursday, December 20: Guests include Beth Behrs with musical guest Lawrence and guest Richard Cabral. (OAD 10/24/18)

Friday, December 21: Guests include Jameela Jamil with T-Pain and musical guest Lily Allen and guest Brooks Wheelan. (OAD 10/25/18)

**Monday, December 24: Pre-empted

Tuesday, December 25: Guests include Luca Guadagnino with musical guest Drama and guest Mo Amer. (OAD 10/30/18)

Wednesday, December 26: Guests include Tika Sumpter with musical guest Jaime Wyatt and guest Ben Hardy. (OAD 10/31/18)

Thursday, December 27: Guests include Shemar Moore with musical guest Odetta Hartman and guest Anthony Ramos. (OAD 11/1/18)

Friday, December 28: Guests include Dermot Mulroney with musical guest William Elliott Whitmore and guest JD Pardo. (OAD 11/5/18)

These listings are subject to change.

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT

Kevin Castech, 818-777-4816