Day & time:
Fridays on NBC (8-9 p.m. ET); Returns Fall 2020

James Spader, Megan Boone, Diego Klattenhoff, Amir Arison, Hisham Tawfiq and Harry Lennix

Created by:
Jon Bokenkamp

Executive producers:
John Eisendrath, Jon Bokenkamp, John Davis, John Fox, James Spader, Lukas Reiter, J.R. Orci, Laura A. Benson

Co-executive producer:
Sean Hennen

Zee Hatley, Taylor Martin

Consulting producers:
T Cooper, Allison Glock-Cooper
Daniel Cerone

Associate producer/casting directors:
Bonnie Finnegan & Steven Jacobs, c.s.a.

Production designer:
Nicholas Lundy

Directors of photography:
Mike Caracciolo, Saade Mustafa

Chris Brookshire, Dave Post, Orlando Machado Jr.

New York

Series produced by:
Davis Entertainment in association with Sony Pictures Television and Universal Television

Media contact:
Lauren Manasevit, 212-664-2193