Day & time:
Thursdays on NBC (9-10 p.m. ET); Final Season Premiere: May 7
Sullivan Stapleton, Jaimie Alexander, Rob Brown, Audrey Esparza, Ashley Johnson, Ennis Esmer and Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio
Created by:
Martin Gero
Executive producers:
Greg Berlanti, Martin Gero, Sarah Schechter
Co-executive producer:
Alex Berger, Brendan Gall, Christina M. Kim, Chris Pozzebon
Supervising producer:
Ryan Johnson, Peter Lalayanis
Produced by:
Chad McQuay
Rachel Caris Love, Kristen Layden, Jennifer Lence, Carl Ogawa, Sarah Rath
Director (301):    
Martin Gero
Directors of photography:
Jon Delgado (odd), Andrew Priestley (even)

Mike Banas, Kristin Windell, Finnian Murray, Hilary Bolger, Ian Mayberry

Casting by:
Suzanne Ryan
Production designer:
Andrew Jackness

New York
Series produced by:
Berlanti Productions and Quinn’s House, Inc. in association with Warner Bros. Television

Media contact:
Christina Gorski
(212) 664-2348