Day & time:
Series Premiere: Tuesday, March 24 (10-11 p.m. ET); Returns Thursday, May 7;  Second Episode: April 30 (10-11 p.m. ET)

Sarah Wayne Callies, Clive Standen, J. August Richards, Michael O’Neill, Michele Weaver, Steven Silver, Emjay Anthony, Thalia Tran, Blue Chapman

Executive producersJerry Bruckheimer, Jonathan Littman, Tony Phelan Joan Rater, KristieAnne Reed

Created by:
Joan Rater & Tony Phelan

Original source material“Council of Dads” by Bruce Feiler

Co-executive producers:
Jonathan Brown, David Gould, Jason Wilborn and Tia Napolitano

Consulting producers:
Bert Royal, Don Roos

James Oh, Bruce Feiler

Produced by:
Michael Pendell

Pilot written by:
Tony Phelan & Joan Rater

Directors of photography:
Jonathan Brown, Todd Dos Reis

Production designers:
Steven Jordan, Mark Hutman, Liz Kay

Art directors:
Alberto Gonzalez-Reyna, Christopher Tandon, Glenn Rivers

Set designers:
Diana Bredin, Tyler Tunney

Phil Fowler, Noah Pontell, Farrel Levy, Jamin Bricker, Nicole Artzer

Fil Eisler

Casting director:
Veronica Collins Rooney, CSA

Costume designers:
Kathleen Detoro, Ayanna James Kimani

Savannah, GA

Series produced by:
Universal Television, Jerry Bruckheimer Television,
Midwest Livestock Productions

Media contacts:
Leslie Schwartz

Christina Gorski