Day & time:
Tuesdays on NBC (10-11 p.m. ET); Series Premiere: May 30

Original airdate:
Monday, May 30 from 10-11 p.m. ET/PT

Jennifer Lopez, NE-YO, Derek Hough

Jenna Dewan Tatum

Executive producers:
Jennifer Lopez, Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas, Benny Medina, Kris Curry, Matilda Zoltowski, Alex Katz, David Gonzalez, Matthew Everitt and Al Hassas

Co-executive producers:
Clair Breen, Tabitha D’umo, Napoleon D’umo

Supervising producers:
Dan Norris, Kelley Parker, Brian Updyke

Executive in charge of production:
Wylleen May

Line producer:
Reilly Oliver

Alex Rudzinski

Supervising casting director:
Michelle McNulty

Production designer:
Florian Wieder, Dave Edwards

Backstage production designer:
James Connelly

Costume designer:
Marina Tobyina

District 78

Los Angeles, CA

Produced by:
Universal Television Alternative Studio in
association with Nuyorican Productions and World of Dance

Media contacts:
Joey Levine, 818-777-2326;

Mallory Morehead, 818-777-7492;