NBC Sports Group returns for its fourth season of NASCAR on NBC coverage beginning Sunday, July 1 from Chicagoland Speedway. The official home of the NASCAR Playoffs, NBC Sports Group will present the final 20 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series races, final 19 NASCAR Xfinity Series races, and select NASCAR Regional & Touring Series events in 2018. NBC Sports Group’s NASCAR programming also includes NBCSN’s daily motorsports show “NASCAR America,” coverage of NASCAR’s Awards Ceremonies, the annual NASCAR Hall of Fame induction ceremony, as well as original programming specials.

Click here for the 2018 NASCAR Broadcast Schedule.