Day & time:
Wednesdays (9-10 p.m. ET) on NBC

Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Kara Killmer, David Eigenberg, Yuri Sardarov, Joe Minoso, Christian Stolte, Miranda Rae Mayo, Annie Ilonze and Eamonn Walker

Executive Producers:
Dick Wolf, Derek Haas, Todd Arnow, Andrea Newman, Michael Gilvary, Michael Brandt, Arthur W. Forney, Peter Jankowski

Created by/Pilot Writers:
Michael Brandt & Derek Haas

Co-Executive Producers:
Reza Tabrizi, Matt Whitney

Michael A. O’Shea

Jonathan Strauss, C.S.A., Demetra Diamantopoulos. Eric Matsumoto

Casting Directors:
Jonathan Strauss, C.S.A. and Jenny Ravitz, C.S.A., Claire Simon, C.S.A.

Production Designer:
Chris Cleek

Director of Photography:
Lisa Wiegand, A.S.C.

Jeff Cenkner, Megan D’Arco, Adam Stilestein

Supervising Producer:
Tim DeLuca

Story Editor:
Jamila Daniel

Music by:
Atli Orvarsson  

Chicago, IL

Produced by:
Universal Television and Wolf Entertainment

NBC Media Contacts:
Gary Mednick, 818/777-3021