Day & time:
Wednesdays (10-11 p.m. ET) on NBC; Returns Fall 2020

Jason Beghe, Jesse Lee Soffer, Patrick John Flueger, Marina Squerciati, LaRoyce Hawkins, Amy Morton, Tracy Spiridakos and Lisseth Chavez

Executive producers:
Dick Wolf, Rick Eid, Derek Haas, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Forney and Eriq La Salle

Developed by:
Michael Brandt & Derek Haas

Created by:
Dick Wolf & Matt Olmstead

Co- executive producers:
David Brownfield, Gavin Harris, Tim Sexton, Scott Gold

Supervising producers:
Gwen Sigan, Kim Rome

Jeanne Caliendo

Consulting producer:
Brian Luce

Terry Blythe, Daniele Bernstein

Casting directors:
Jonathan Strauss, CSA, Claire Simon, CSA

Production designer:
Gregory Van Horn

Director of photography:
James Zucal

Kevin Krazny, Ian Harbilas

Story editors:
Ike Smith

Chicago, IL

Produced by:
Universal Television and Wolf Films

NBC Media Contacts:
Matthew Mitchell, 818/777-8482