Day and time:
Thursdays at 9-10 p.m. ET/PT Beginning Fall 2020

21st season premiere:
Sept. 26, 2019

Series premiere:
Sept. 20, 1999

Mariska Hargitay, Ice T, Kelli Giddish, Peter Scanavino

Created by:
Dick Wolf

Executive Producers:
Dick Wolf, Warren Leight, Julie Martin, Mariska Hargitay, Norberto Barba, Arthur Forney, Peter Jankowski

Co-executive producer:
David Brownfield

Produced by:
Kenneth Brown

Supervising producers:
Mark Dragin, Brianna Yellen

Michael Ciliento

Jonathan Strauss

Director of photography:
Michael Green

Karen Stern, Leon Ortiz-Gil, Oscar Lozoya

Production designer:
Dean Taucher

Casting directors:
Jonathan Strauss, Philip Huffman

Music composer:
Mike Post

New York

Produced by:
Wolf Entertainment in association with Universal Television

Media contacts:        
Curt King,, 818-777-3655     
Sharon Pannozzo,, 212-664-5152
Erika Lewis,, 212-664-547
Pam Golum,, 323-965-1990
Katie Fuchs,, 212-986-7080